Executive Board

SEIU Local 99 is a democratically-run, member-driven organization. That means members govern and are at the heart of every decision in our union. At the head of our member-driven governance is our union’s Executive Board. Members elect the officers and executive board from among their fellow union members. Guided by SEIU Local 99’s Constitution & Bylaws, they make decisions about our union’s budget, policies, and other organizational issues. The officers and board members are active union members representing every division in our union.

SEIU Local 99 Officers

  • Conrado Guerrero, President, LAUSD
  • Tanya Walters, Vice President, LAUSD
  • Keryl Cartee-McNeely, Secretary, SMMUSD
  • Tonia McMillian, Treasurer, Child Care Provider

Large Public K-12 Division Delegates

  • Joseph Holguin
  • Miguel Morales

Small Public K-12 Division Delegates

  • Adrian Cleveland, Compton Unified School District
  • Kathy Yates-Lomax, Santa Monica Malibu School District
  • Ray Pinuelas, Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
  • Michael Robertson, Hacienda La Puente Unified School District

Early Education Division Delegates

  • Claudia Iraheta, Mexican American Opportunity Foundation

Higher Ed Division Delegate

  • Kathleen Beckett, Los Angeles Community College District
  • Christzann Ozan, Los Angeles Community College District

Los Angeles County Office of Education Delegate

  • Ramon Capiral

Child Care Delegates

  • Sue Carrera
  • Zandra Hawes
  • Deanna Robles


  • Ronnie Martin

Comments are closed.